This is the Complete Schedule of AFF Suzuki Cup 2010

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Jakarta - AFF Suzuki Cup 2010 will begin on this day. Indonesia will begin their fight in this tournament by facing Malaysia. Here is the full schedule.

Indonesia joined in Group A along with Malaysia, Thailand and Laos. Meanwhile, the other host, Vietnam, are in Group B along with Singapore, Myanmar and the Philippines.

Indonesia will start the matches on this day, Wednesday (01/12/2010) night local time, with the face of Malaysia. While previously, will first matches were held between Thailand vs Laos.

Group A


Wednesday, December 1, 2010, Bung Karno Stadium
17:00: Thailand vs Laos
19:30: Indonesia vs Malaysia

Saturday, December 4, 2010, Bung Karno Stadium
17:00: Thailand vs Malaysia
19:30: Laos vs Indonesia

Tuesday, December 7, 2010, Bung Karno Stadium
19:30: Indonesia vs Thailand

Tuesday, December 7, 2010, Jaka Baring Stadium, Palembang
19:30: Laos vs Malaysia

Group B


Thursday, December 2, 2010, the My Dinh Stadium, Hanoi
17:00: Singapore vs Philippines
19:30: Vietnam vs Myanmar

Sunday, December 5, 2010, the My Dinh Stadium, Hanoi
17:00: Singapore vs Myanmar
19:30: Philippines vs. Vietnam

Wednesday, December 8, 2010, the Stadium Hien Truong, Nam Dinh
19:30: Philippines vs Myanmar
19:30: Vietnam vs Singapore


First Leg

Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Runner-up Group A vs Winner Group B

Thursday, December 16, 2010
Runner-up Group B vs Winner Group A

Leg II

Saturday, December 18, 2010
Winner Group B vs. Runner-up Group A

Sunday, December 19, 2010
Winner Group A vs. Runner-up Group B


First Leg
Sunday, December 26, 2010

Leg II
Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Related Articles:

0 komentar:

Post a Comment